Ring us today! We'll be on our way

01995 606311

News categorised 'Opening Times'

Easter Opening Times 2018

Posted on 22nd March 2018

We’ll be closed some days over the Easter Holiday’s so don’t get caught out! Good Friday – CLOSED Saturday 31st March – 7.15am – 4pm Easter Sunday – CLOSED Easter Monday – CLOSED  

We’re Closed Monday 28th August 2017

Posted on 24th August 2017

We will be CLOSED on Monday 28th August for the Bank Holiday, so make sure you pick up anything you need for DIY jobs before then! Open as normal from Tuesday 29th August.

1st May Bank Holiday

Posted on 25th April 2017

Don’t forget, we are CLOSED on Monday 1st May for the Bank Holiday. Sat 29th April – 7.15am to 4.00pm Sun 30th April – CLOSED Mon 1st May – CLOSED Tue 2nd May – open as usual

Easter Opening Times 2017

Posted on 4th April 2017

Don’t get caught out with the Easter Holidays! Friday 14th April – CLOSED Saturday 15th April – Open as usual, 7.15am to 4pm Sunday 16th April – CLOSED Monday 17th April – CLOSED Tuesday 18th Aril onwards, open as usual.